Streaming Guide, Reviews, Trailers

Dickinson Season 2 will be on Apple TV+ at January 8, 2021

Biography, Comedy, Drama / TV-Series (2019)

Emily’s quest for fame has only just begun. A new season of Dickinson premieres January 8 on the Apple TV+. Dickinson is a half-hour comedy series starring Hailee Steinfeld. Dickinson audaciously explores the constraints of society, gender, and family from the perspective of rebellious young poet Emily Dickinson.

Created, written, and executive produced by Alena Smith and executive produced by Hailee Steinfeld, “Dickinson” stars Hailee Steinfeld, Jane Krakowski, Toby Huss, Anna Baryshnikov, Ella Hunt, and Adrian Blake Enscoe. Wiz Khalifa guest stars.

Fame is calling. Will she answer?

Emily Dickinson is pulled out of her private literary life and thrust into the public eye, while struggling with the sense that the pursuit of fame might be a dangerous game for her to play.

Creator: Alena Smith

Director: Christopher Storer

Writers: Alena Smith, R. Eric Thomas

Stars: Hailee Steinfeld, Adrian Enscoe, Anna Baryshnikov, Jane Krakowski, Toby Huss, Ella Hunt, Chinaza Uche, Finn Jones, Wiz Khalifa


Hailee Steinfeld Emily Dickinson
Adrian Enscoe Austin Dickinson
Anna Baryshnikov Lavinia Dickinson
Jane Krakowski Mrs. Dickinson
Toby Huss Edward Dickinson 
Ella Hunt Sue Gilbert 
Chinaza Uche Henry 
Finn Jones Samuel Holmes 
Darlene Hunt Maggie 
Samuel Farnsworth George Gould 
Gus Birney Jane Humphreys 
Erin Gerasimovich Anna Newman 
Sophie Zucker Abby 
Allegra Heart Abiah 
Gus Halper Joseph 
Matt Lauria Ben Newton 
Amanda Warren Betty
Robert Picardo Ithamar Conkey 
Kevin Yee Toshiaki 
Wiz Khalifa Death 
Jason Mantzoukas Bee 
Warren Katz Minister 
John Mulaney Henry David Thoreau 
Jessica Hecht Aunt Lavinia 
Mark Rosa Piano Player 
John Leonard Thompson Mr. Humphrey 
Dee Hoty Mrs. Humphrey 
Nacho Tambunting Dancer
Max Chernin Samuel Strong
Zosia Mamet Louisa May Alcott 
Jeremy Lawrence Professor Hitchcock 
Michael Braun Thomas Elliot Moody 
James Dwyer Prefect 
Julia Hoffmann Fiddler 
Peter Maloney Doctor Brewster 
Corwin C. Tuggles College Boy #1 
Cody Jamison Strand College Boy #2 
Ashley Carvalho Twin Sister A 
Peggy Cosgrave Mrs. Thoreau 
Timiki Salinas Another Student 
Kimberly Carvalho Twin Sister B 
Lucas Near-Verbrugghe James 
Charlie Romo Scrawny Freshman 
Abra Tabak Thoreau’s Sister 
Vince Edgehill Conductor 
Joseph Fierberg Dancer #1 
Charise Greene Headmistress 
Yoni Kallai Acrobat #1 
Angela Elaine Butch Acrobat #2 
Sergio King Dancer #2 
Emma Roos Passenger #1 
Skyler Gallun Passenger #2 
Caroline Pluta Dancer #3 
Clinton Clark Passenger 
Dasha Nekrasova Ellen Mandeville Grout 
Malaiyka Reid Dancer #4 
Levi Arielle Ricks Helen 
Alison Cimmet Art Teacher 
Jared Koron Falconer 
Garo Yellin Cellist 
Marié Botha Mary Bowles
Lindsay Nicole Chambers Opera Chorus Member #2
Julie Chateauvert Opera Patron
Stacey Alyse Cohen Townsperson
Olivia Khoshatefeh Young Woman
Erin Kommor Erin
Kristin McGuire Additional Voices
Jayden Mejias Towns kid
Sean Grady Weird Beautiful Boy
Kathryn Grace Amherst Kid
Matthew Iacono Town Kid
Joanne Lamstein Spa Attendant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *