TellUsEpisode.com

๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡พโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡บโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

Opening This Week

Latest 20 poststo see all shares click…
  • Shattered (2022)
    Coming Out at January 14, 2022 in theaters Thriller In the tradition of Fatal Attraction and Basic Instinct comes this dazzling action thriller starring John Malkovich and Frank Grillo. As lonely tech millionaire Chris (Cameron Monaghan) encounters charming, sexy Sky […]
  • Memoria (2021)
    Coming Out at September 30, 2021 in theaters Drama, Sci-Fi Memoria is a bewildering drama about a Scottish woman, who, after hearing a loud ‘bang’ at daybreak, begins experiencing a mysterious sensory syndrome while traversing the jungles of Colombia. The […]
  • Hotel Transylvania: Transformania (2022)
    Coming Out at January 14, 2022 in theaters “Hotel Transylvania 4” Animation, Adventure, Comedy Hotel Transylvania: Transformania is computer-animated fantasy comedy film produced by Sony Pictures Animation. Intended to be the fourth and final installment in the Hotel Transylvania franchise […]
  • Italian Studies (2021)
    Coming Out at January 14, 2022 in theaters Drama Italian Studies is a lyrical film about dislocation, connection, and the elusive nature of identity. While visiting New York City from her native London, writer Alina Reynolds (Vanessa Kirby) inexplicably loses […]
  • This Is Not a Comedy (2021)
    Coming Out at January 14, 2022 on Netflix โ€œEl Comedianteโ€ Comedy, Drama Gabriel has little hair, little money, and little faith. When his best friend Melisa asks him to be the donor to have a child, he sees an opportunity […]
  • The Tragedy of Macbeth (2021)
    Releasing at December 25, 2021 in theaters and January 14, 2022 on Apple TV+ Drama, History, Thriller The Tragedy of Macbeth is ddd film directed by Joel Coen and written by Joel Coen & William Shakespeare. The film stars Denzel […]
  • Cow (2021)
    Coming Out at January 14, 2022 in theaters and February 11 on Mubi Documentary A close-up portrait of the daily lives of two cows. The film primiered at 8 July 2021 on Cannes Film Festival. Andrea Arnold’s COW is in […]
  • Belle (2021)
    Coming Out at July 16, 2021 in theaters โ€œRyรป to sobakasu no himeโ€ Animation, Adventure, Drama Suzu is a shy, everyday high school student living in a rural village. For years, she has only been a shadow of herself. But […]
  • Photocopier (2021)
    Coming Out at January 13, 2022 on Netflix Crime, Drama, Mystery A first year university scholar, Sur, goes to a party for the first time in her life to celebrate an achievement of Mata Hari, the university’s theatre group where […]
  • Brazen (2022)
    Coming Out at January 13, 2022 on Netflix Crime, Drama, Mystery Prominent mystery writer and crime expert, Grace (Alyssa Milano), hurries back to her family home in Washington, D.C. because her estranged sister summons her. When her sister is killed […]
  • Scream (2022)
    Coming Out at January 12, 2022 in theaters Horror, Mystery, Thriller Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, a new killer has donned the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers […]
  • How I Fell in Love with a Gangster (2022)
    The premiere on Netflix on January 5, 2022 in Poland, on January 12 around the world. โ€œJak pokochalam gangsteraโ€ Crime, Drama From a petty trickster to the godfather of the Tricity mafia. The film is inspired by the true story […]
  • The Legend of La Llorona (2022)
    Coming Out at January 7, 2022 in theaters and January 11 on digital Horror, Thriller A malevolent spirit bent on vengeance, stalks a young family visiting Mexico. Andrew, Carly and their son Danny travel to an isolated hacienda in Mexico […]
  • See for Me (2021)
    Coming Out at January 7, 2022 in theaters and on digital โ€œMira por mรญโ€ Thriller A group of thieves break into the luxurious, secluded mansion Sophie is house-sitting. Sophie, a visually impaired former skier, must rely on Kelly, an army […]
  • American Siege (2021)
    Coming Out at December 28, 2021 on digital and January 7, 2022 in theaters Action, Thriller Washed-up Sheriff Ben Watts (Bruce Willis) guards the secrets of the wealthy residents of a small Georgia town. When three outlaws take a prominent […]
  • June Again (2020)
    Coming Out at May 6, 2021 in theaters (Available on US theaters at January 7, 2022) Drama In the heartfelt comedy JUNE AGAIN, a twist of fate gives family matriarch June (Noni Hazlehurst) a reprieve from a debilitating illness. Much […]
  • King Car (2021)
    Coming Out at January 7, 2022 in theaters and on digital โ€œCarro Reiโ€ Sci-Fi A taxi company owner’s son has an extraordinary connection with cars: he can talk to them. He makes friends with the car that saved him from […]
  • The Kindred (2021)
    Coming Out at December 9, 2021 in theaters (Available on US theaters at January 7) Thriller A woman suffering from amnesia pieces together the events that led to her father’s suicide, only to be haunted by the ghosts of children […]
  • The Commando (2022)
    Coming Out at January 7, 2022 in theaters Action, Thriller A DEA agent with PTSD returns home after a botched mission and must now protect his family from a home invasion after a recently freed convict and his henchmen come […]
  • A Hero (2021)
    Coming Out at October 27, 2021 in theaters (January 7, 2022 in US theaters and January 21 on Amazon Prime) โ€œGhahremanโ€ Drama, Thriller Rahim (Amir Jadidi) is in prison because of a debt he was unable to repay. During a […]