Tell Us Episode

🇸​​​​​🇪​​​​​🇹​​​​​ · 🇾​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇺​​​​​🇷 · 🇼​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇨​​​​​🇭​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇮​​​​​🇸​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇸​​​​​

The Expanse Season 6 (series finale) Opening on Amazon Prime at December 10, 2021

Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi / TV-Series (2015)

The Expanse is drama mystery sci-fi series directed by Breck Eisner, Marisol Adler, Nick Gomez, Thomas Jane, Jeff Woolnough and written by Daniel Abraham, Mark Fergus, Ty Franck, Hawk Ostby, Hallie Lambert, Matthew Rasmussen, Dan Nowak and Naren Shankar.

The sixth and final season of The Expanse picks up with the solar system at war, as Marco Inaros and his Free Navy continue to launch devastating asteroid attacks on Earth and Mars. As the tensions of war and shared loss threaten to pull the crew of the Rocinante apart, Chrisjen Avasarala makes a bold move and sends former Martian Marine Bobbie Draper on a secret mission that could turn the tide of the conflict. Meanwhile, in the Belt, Drummer and what’s left of her family are on the run after betraying Marco. And on a distant planet beyond the Rings, a new power begins to rise. The Expanse Season 6 will premiere Friday, December 10 on Amazon Prime Video.

Directors: Breck Eisner, Jeff Woolnough, Marisol Adler, Nick Gomez, Thomas Jane

Writers: Daniel Abraham, Mark Fergus, Ty Franck, Hawk Ostby, Hallie Lambert, Matthew Rasmussen, Dan Nowak, Naren Shankar

Stars: Wes Chatham, Dominique Tipper, Steven Strait, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Cas Anvar, Frankie Adams, Cara Gee, Nadine Nicole


Wes Chatham Amos Burton
Dominique Tipper Naomi Nagata
Steven Strait Jim Holden
Shohreh Aghdashloo Chrisjen Avasarala
Cas Anvar Alex Kamal
Frankie Adams Roberta ‘Bobbie’ W. Draper 
Cara Gee Camina Drummer
Nadine Nicole Clarissa Mao 
Keon Alexander Marco Inaros
Jasai Chase Owens Filip 
Anna Hopkins Monica Stuart
Samer Salem Josep
Vanessa Smythe Michio
José Zúñiga Bull – Tycho Chief of Ops
George Tchortov Leveau
Olunike Adeliyi Karal
Sandrine Holt Oksana
Brent Sexton Cyn
Carlos Gonzalez-Vio Cortazar 
Stephen Tracey Bertold
Wilex Ly Serge
Michael Irby UN Admiral Delgado
Somkele Iyamah-Idhalama Tycho Engineer
Jacob Mundell Erich
Lara Jean Chorostecki Lt. Babbage
Alex Hatz Secretary Yilmaz
Amanda Cordner Hutch
Andrea Davis Tesfaye
Christine Sahely Dahane
Hayley Pace Pella Crew #1
Ricardo Betancourt UNN MP
Joyce Rivera Secretary Cebotari
Sugith Varughese David Paster
Sam Kalilieh Clarke
Tim DeKay Admiral Sauveterre
David Rosser Cordner
Dayton Sinkia Theo
Emmanuel John Pella Crew #2
Martin Happer Survivalist
Phi Huynh Pella Crew #3

( Cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.