Tell Us Episode

🇸​​​​​🇪​​​​​🇹​​​​​ · 🇾​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇺​​​​​🇷 · 🇼​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇨​​​​​🇭​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇮​​​​​🇸​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇸​​​​​

Star Trek: Insurrection (1998)

Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi.

Star Trek: Insurrection is science fiction film directed by Jonathan Frakes. It is the ninth film in the Star Trek film series, as well as the third to star the cast of Star Trek: The Next Generation, with F. Murray Abraham, Donna Murphy, and Anthony Zerbe appearing in main roles. In the film, the crew of the USS Enterprise-E rebels against Starfleet after they discover a conspiracy with a species known as the Son’a to steal the peaceful Ba’ku’s planet for its rejuvenating properties.

Lieutenant Commander Data (Brent Spiner) is temporarily transferred to an undercover mission observing the peaceful Ba’ku people. While on their planet, he malfunctions and reveals the presence of the joint Federation–Son’a task force observing the Ba’ku. Admiral Matthew Dougherty (Anthony Zerbe) contacts the USS Enterprise-E to obtain Data’s schematics for recovery purposes but adamantly states the presence of the Enterprise is not needed. The crew decides to ignore these orders and takes the Enterprise to capture Data. Captain Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart) becomes suspicious of Dougherty’s insistence that the Enterprise is no longer needed and orders the cause of Data’s malfunction to be investigated…

Director: Jonathan Frakes

Writers: Gene Roddenberry (creator: “Star Trek”), Rick Berman, Michael Piller

Stars: Donna Murphy, Patrick Stewart, Jonathan Frakes, Brent Spiner, Marina Sirtis, F. Murray Abraham, Michael Dorn


Patrick StewartPicard
Jonathan FrakesRiker
Brent SpinerData
LeVar BurtonGeordi La Forge
Michael DornWorf
Gates McFaddenBeverly Crusher
Marina SirtisTroi
F. Murray AbrahamRu’afo
Donna MurphyAnij
Anthony ZerbeDougherty
Gregg HenryGallatin
Daniel Hugh KellySojef
Michael WelchArtim
Mark DeakinsTournel
Stephanie NiznikPerim
Michael HortonLt. Daniels
Bruce FrenchSon’a Officer #1
Breon GormanLt. Curtis
John HostetterBolian Officer
Rick WorthyElloran Officer #1
Larry AndersonTarlac Officer
D. Elliot WoodsStarfleet Officer
Jennifer TungFemale Ensign
Raye BirkSon’a Doctor
Peggy MileyRegent Cuzar
Claudette NevinsSon’a Officer #2
Greg PolandElloran Officer #2
Kenneth Lane EdwardsEnsign
Joseph RuskinSon’a Officer #3
Zachary Isaiah WilliamsBa’ku Child
McKenzie WestmoreBa’ku Woman
Phillip GlasserYoung Ru’afo
Kirk AlexanderBa’ku Captive
Patrick BarnittTarlac Officer
Adena BjorkBa’ku Female
Michael BraveheartCrewman Martinez
Rico BuenoStarfleet Officer
Tracee CoccoEnsign Jae
Lorella CuccariniStarfleet Crewman
Steven E. DanielsStarfleet Command
Andrew DePalmaStar fleet
Evan EnglishBa’ku male 4
Richard GivensOperations Division Ensign
Clint HummelMale Ba’ku 5
Anne IgartiburuWoman
John JurgensMale Ba’ku 2
Sarah KrasnerCigarette Girl
Linda LiViolinist
Marti MatulisBa’ku male 1
Michael McAdamSon’a Male
Amy MillerGirl
Marilyn MonroviaBa’ku Woman
Tom MorelloSon’a Officer
Mark MunozEvora Delegate
Michael MunozEvora Delegate
Meredith MurphyTrill science officer
Mario MuñozEvora Delegate
Zorab OvsepyanMale Ba’ku 6
Shepard RossCrewman
Wanda RothStarfleet lieutenant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.