๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡พโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡บโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

The Harder They Fall (2021)

Coming Out at October 22, 2021 in theaters and November 3, 2021 on Netflix

Western, Drama

The Harder They Fall is Western film directed by Jeymes Samuel, who co-wrote the screenplay with Boaz Yakin. It stars Jonathan Majors, Idris Elba, Zazie Beetz, LaKeith Stanfield, Delroy Lindo and Regina King. The film primiered at October 6, 2021 on BFI London Film Festival.

When outlaw Nat Love (Jonathan Majors) discovers that his enemy Rufus Buck (Idris Elba) is being released from prison he rounds up his gang to track Rufus down and seek revenge. Those riding with him in this assured, righteously new school Western include his former love Stagecoach Mary (Zazie Beetz), his right and left hand men โ€” hot-tempered Bill Pickett (Edi Gathegi) and fast drawing Jim Beckwourth (R.J. Cyler)โ€”and a surprising adversary-turned-ally. Rufus Buck has his own fearsome crew, including โ€œTreacherousโ€ Trudy Smith (Regina King) and Cherokee Bill (LaKeith Stanfield), and they are not a group that knows how to lose.

Director: Jeymes Samuel

Writers: Jeymes Samuel, Boaz Yakin

Stars: Jonathan Majors, Idris Elba, Zazie Beetz, Regina King, Delroy Lindo, LaKeith Stanfield, RJ Cyler


Jonathan Majorsโ–บNat Love
Idris Elbaโ–บRufus Buck
Zazie Beetzโ–บStagecoach Mary
Regina Kingโ–บTrudy Smith
Delroy Lindoโ–บBass Reeves
LaKeith Stanfieldโ–บCherokee Bill
RJ Cylerโ–บJim Beckworth
Danielle Deadwylerโ–บCuffee
Edi Gathegiโ–บBill Pickett
Tait Fletcherโ–บBiggest Man on the Train
Mark Rhino Smithโ–บCarson
Deon Coleโ–บWiley Escoe
Julio Cesar Cedilloโ–บJesus Cortez
Andria B Langstonโ–บBank Teller
Damon Wayans Jr.โ–บ

( Cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *