Tell Us Episode

🇸​​​​​🇪​​​​​🇹​​​​​ · 🇾​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇺​​​​​🇷 · 🇼​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇨​​​​​🇭​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇮​​​​​🇸​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇸​​​​​

Space Force will be on Netflix at May 29, 2020

Comedy | TV Series (2020– )

Steve Carell and Greg Daniels comedy Space Force will be on Netflix at May 29.

In January 2019, we heard from The Office about the comedy series Space Force, which will be produced by Steve Carell and Greg Daniels. With the new news, it was announced that the series will be broadcast on May 29.

Except for Steve Carell, John Malkovich, Ben Schwartz, Diana Silvers and Tawny Newsome are the names in the series. Jimmy O. Yang, Alex Sparrow and Lisa Kudrow will be other actors we’ll see in the series with repetitive roles.

Creators: Greg Daniels, Steve Carell

Directors: Paul King, Tom Marshall, Daina Reid

Writers: Greg Daniels, Steve Carell

Stars: Steve Carell, Owen Daniels, Noah Emmerich, John Malkovich, Tawny Newsome, Ben Schwartz, Diana Silvers


Steve Carell General Mark R. Naird
Owen Daniels Obie Hanrahan
Noah Emmerich Kick Grabaston
John Malkovich Dr. Adrian Mallory
Tawny Newsome Angela Ali
Ben Schwartz F. Tony Scarapiducci
Diana Silvers Erin Naird
Alex Sparrow Yuri ‘Bobby’ Telatovich
Jessica St. Clair Kelly King
Fred Willard Fred Naird
Jimmy O. Yang Dr. Chan Kaifang
Don Lake Brad Gregory
Hector Duran Julio
Spencer House Duncan Tabner
Thomas Ohrstrom Dr. Vandeveld
Jamison Webb Baxter
Exie Booker Dr. Carter
Tamiko Brownlee Bryce Bachelor
Vivis Colombetti Hilde
Chris Gethard Eddie
Ginger Gonzaga AYC
Mary Karcz Teri Popovich
Nancy Lantis Dr. Wolf
Brandon Molale Clarke Luffinch
Scott Michael Morgan Elmer Buntyn
Rahul Nath Dr. Chandreshekar
Mark Steger Strange Alien
Jenny Tran Congressional Aide
Landon Ashworth Gabe Ely
Cadance Benson Young Erin (12)
Nicole J. Butler Aileen Doss
Demetrius Hodges Spaceman #1
Paul Jurewicz Dewey Pantowski
Charlee Kaye Military kid
Lisa Kudrow Maggie Naird
Bruce Locke General Tsengjun
Francesca Lombardo Young Erin
Jane Lynch Joint Chief of the Navy
Matteo Menzies Military kid
Chris Silcox Air Force Airman
Mark Anthony Vazquez Drill Sergeant
Joseph Alfieri General Miller (uncredited)
Nick La Croix Captain Hughes (uncredited)
Deandre Rashard General Nelson (uncredited)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.