๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡พโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡บโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

Little Things Season 4 (series finale) Opening on Netflix at October 15, 2021

Comedy, Romance / TV-Series (2016)

Little Things is romantic comedy series directed by Ruchir Arun, Ajay Bhuyan, Sumit Arora and written by Dhruv Sehgal, Abhinandan Sridhar, Nupur Pai and Garima Pura Patiyaalvi. The series stars Dhruv Sehgal, Mithila Palkar, Abhishek Bhalerao, Rishi Deshpande, Navni Parihar, Vikram Kochhar, Asheesh Kapur and Loveleen Mishra. A cohabiting couple in their 20s navigate the ups and downs of work, modern-day relationships, and finding themselves in contemporary Mumbai.

In season 4, It is a bittersweet feeling, the finale -it was a rollercoaster of emotions shooting it. Dhruv-Kavya are growing up, their love is more mature and they are making way for more adventures, more ups and downs.

Mithila and Dhruv have done a great job. As the final season of the series releases on Netflix at October 15, 2021.

โ–บDirectors: Ruchir Arun, Sumit Arora, Ajay Bhuyan

โ–บWriters: Dhruv Sehgal, Nupur Pai, Garima Pura Patiyaalvi, Abhinandan Sridhar

โ–บStars: Dhruv Sehgal, Mithila Palkar, Abhishek Bhalerao, Rishi Deshpande, Navni Parihar, Vikram Kochhar, Asheesh Kapur, Loveleen Mishra


Dhruv Sehgalโ–บ Dhruv Sehgal
Mithila Palkarโ–บ Kavya Kulkarni
Abhishek Bhaleraoโ–บ Murthy
Rishi Deshpandeโ–บ Satish Kulkarni
Navni Pariharโ–บ Ila Kulkarni
Vikram Kochharโ–บ Friend 
Asheesh Kapurโ–บ
Loveleen Mishraโ–บ Dhruv’s Mother
Tirrtha Murbaadkarโ–บ Aishwarya
Varun Tiwariโ–บ Akshay
Ashish Warangโ–บ Coconut Vendor
Priyanka Aryaโ–บ Sushmita
Ashish Bhatiaโ–บ Amey
Chandrakantโ–บ Old Watchman
Shikha Choudharyโ–บ Anmol
Dhruvin Doshiโ–บ Suraj
Sanika Ghaisasโ–บ Nupur
Martin Jishilโ–บ Sandeep
Atul Kaleโ–บ
Aakash Khemchandaniโ–บ Piyush
Vishal Kultheโ–บ Bharat Jalpan Owner

( Cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.