Streaming Guide, Reviews, Trailers

La Casa de Papel Season 4 will be on Netflix at April 3, 2020.

Action, Crime, Mystery | TV Series (2017– )

Eight thieves take hostages and lock themselves in the Royal Mint of Spain as a criminal mastermind manipulates the police to carry out his plan.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 1 S04E01 (Game over)

Anger and grief heighten tensions between the group. The Professor, while in mourning, attempts to make a daring and dangerous escape.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 2 S04E02 (La boda de Berlín)

Palermo shocks the group with his actions. Sierra pressures her subject to take a deal. The Professor remembers his brother’s wedding.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 3 S04E03 (Lección de anatomía)

The Professor’s mole attempts to pass along his message to the person inside the tent. Denver’s jealousy toward Mónica and Rio’s friendship heightens.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 4 S04E04 (Suspiros de España)

In the past, Berlin predicts that Gandía will cause problems for the operation. Sierra’s interrogation of Lisboa leads to a personal revelation.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 5 S04E05 (5 minutos antes)

Denver turns to an undercover source for help. Nairobi attempts to motivate her team as the danger around them intensifies.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 6 S04E06 (KO técnico)

With Nairobi held hostage, Gandía negotiates with the crew. The Professor desperately seeks a new plan to save his team.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 7 S04E07 (Tumbar la carpa)

The group reels following the attack on one of their own. The Professor puts his adjusted plan in motion with the help of new recruits and Palermo.

►La Casa de Papel Season 4 Episode 8 S04E08 (Plan París)

The Professor, Benjamin and the others attempt to free Lisbon. Tokyo’s anger threatens her faith in the plan. Sierra takes matters into her own hands.

Creator: Álex Pina

Directors: Jesús Colmenar, Koldo Serra, Alex Rodrigo, Javier Quintas

Writers: Álex Pina, Javier Gómez Santander, Esther Martínez Lobato, Luis Moya, Ana Boyero, Esther Morales, Emilio Díez

Stars: Úrsula Corberó, Álvaro Morte, Itziar Ituño, Pedro Alonso, Miguel Herrán, Jaime Lorente, Esther Acebo, Enrique Arce, Darko Peric, Alba Flores


Úrsula Corberó Tokio 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Álvaro Morte El Profesor 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Itziar Ituño Raquel Murillo 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Pedro Alonso Berlín 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Miguel Herrán Río 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Jaime Lorente Denver 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Esther Acebo Mónica Gaztambide 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Enrique Arce Arturo Román 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Darko Peric Helsinki 31 episodes, 2017-2020
Alba Flores Nairobi 30 episodes, 2017-2020
Fernando Soto Ángel 25 episodes, 2017-2020
Mario de la Rosa Suárez 25 episodes, 2017-2020
Juan Fernández Coronel Prieto 20 episodes, 2017-2020
Rocco Narva Suarez 20 episodes, 2017-2019
Paco Tous Moscú 19 episodes, 2017-2020
Kiti Mánver Mariví Fuentes 18 episodes, 2017-2020
Hovik Keuchkerian Bogotá 16 episodes, 2019-2020
Rodrigo De la Serna Palermo 16 episodes, 2019-2020
Najwa Nimri Alicia Sierra 16 episodes, 2019-2020
Luka Peros Marsella 16 episodes, 2019-2020
Roberto Garcia Oslo 16 episodes, 2017-2020
María Pedraza Alison Parker 15 episodes, 2017
Fernando Cayo Coronel Tamayo 15 episodes, 2019-2020
Antonio Cuellar Rodriguez Torres 15 episodes, 2017
Anna Gras Mercedes Colmenar 14 episodes, 2017
Aitana Rinab Perez Alison Parker 14 episodes, 2017
Olalla Hernández Amanda 14 episodes, 2019-2020
Carlos Suárez Miguel Fernández 14 episodes, 2019-2020
Mari Carmen Sánchez Paquita 14 episodes, 2019-2020
Antonio Romero Antoñanzas 13 episodes, 2019-2020
Pep Munné Gobernador del Banco de España 13 episodes, 2019-2020
Clara Alvarado Ariadna 12 episodes, 2017
Ahikar Azcona Matías Caño 12 episodes, 2019-2020
Cristina Saavedra Presentadora de Informativos 11 episodes, 2017-2020
José Manuel Poga Gandía 11 episodes, 2019-2020
Belén Cuesta Julia / … 10 episodes, 2019-2020
Fran Morcillo Pablo 9 episodes, 2017
Miquel García Borda Alberto Vicuña 9 episodes, 2017-2020
René León Policía UIT 9 episodes, 2019-2020
Naia Guz Paula Vicuña Murillo 8 episodes, 2017-2020
Mikel Bustamante Martínez 8 episodes, 2019-2020
Xavi Ortuzar Gómez 6 episodes, 2017
Lobo5 episodes, 2017-2020
Francisco Javier Pastor Dragan 5 episodes, 2017-2020
Diana Gómez Tatiana 5 episodes, 2019-2020
Agnès Llobet Pilar 4 episodes, 2017
Sara Solomando Periodista 4 episodes, 2019-2020
Ajay Jethi Shakir 3 episodes, 2020
Pep Tosar Comisario 3 episodes, 2017
Pedro Pablo Isla Jacinto 3 episodes, 2017
Irene Molina Periodista 3 episodes, 2019-2020
Paolo Sanminiatelli3 episodes, 2019-2020

Source: netflix, imdb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *