๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡พโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡บโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

Foundation Season 1 Opening on Apple TV+ at September 24, 2021

Drama, Sci-Fi / TV-Series (2021)

The Galactic Empire has brought peace to thousands of worlds, but the beliefs of one man now threaten their very existence. Foundation premieres September 24, only on Apple TV+

Based on the award-winning novels by Isaac Asimov, Foundation chronicles a band of exiles on their monumental journey to save humanity and rebuild civilization amid the fall of the Galactic Empire.

Foundation stars Jared Harris as Dr. Hari Seldon; Lee Pace as Brother Day; Lou Llobell as Gaal Dornick; Leah Harvey as Salvor Hardin; Laura Birn as Demerzel; Terrence Mann as Brother Dusk; Cassian Bilton as Brother Dawn; and Alfred Enoch as Raych.

Led by showrunner and executive producer David S. Goyer, Foundation is produced for Apple by Skydance Television with Robyn Asimov, Josh Friedman, Cameron Welsh, David Ellison, Dana Goldberg and Marcy Ross also serving as executive producers.

Directors: Alex Graves, Roxann Dawson, Jennifer Phang, Rupert Sanders

Writers: Isaac Asimov, Lauren Bello, Marcus Gardley, Leigh Dana Jackson, Victoria Morrow, Sarah Nolen, Caitlin Saunders, Saladin Ahmed, Josh Friedman, David S. Goyer

Stars: Jared Harris, Lee Pace, Lou Llobell, Leah Harvey, Laura Birn, Cassian Bilton, Terrence Mann, Daniel MacPherson


Jared Harrisโ–บ Hari Seldon
Lee Paceโ–บ Brother Day
Lou Llobellโ–บ Gaal Dornick
Leah Harveyโ–บ Salvor Hardin
Laura Birnโ–บ Demerzel
Cassian Biltonโ–บ Brother Dawn
Terrence Mannโ–บ Brother Dusk
Daniel MacPhersonโ–บ Hugo
T’Nia Millerโ–บ Halima
Pravessh Ranaโ–บ Rowan
Kubbra Saitโ–บ Phara
Nikhil Parmarโ–บ Freestone
Clarke Petersโ–บ
Mido Hamadaโ–บ Shadow Master Obrecht
Buddy Skeltonโ–บ Keir
Amy Tygerโ–บ Azura
Isaiah Joshua Chambersโ–บ Mystery Boy
Alicia Gerrardโ–บ Yate
Nikol Kollarsโ–บ Jacenta
Johanna O’Brienโ–บ Shivaughn
Geoffrey Cantorโ–บ Ambassador Thanwall
Julia Farinoโ–บ Zephyr Gilat
Jade Harrisonโ–บ Bayla
Brian F. Mulveyโ–บ Travik
Darragh O’Tooleโ–บ Romus
Kim Adisโ–บ Lowre
Cooper Carterโ–บ Young Dawn
Muiris Crowleyโ–บ Tacud
Mark Laveryโ–บ Kalin
Abdul Alshareefโ–บ Comms Tech

( Read more cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *