๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡พโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡บโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

Fairfax Season 1 Opening on Amazon Prime at October 29, 2021

Animation, Comedy / TV-Series (2021)

Fairfax is an Amazon Original adult animated comedy series that follows four middle school best friends on their never-ending quest for clout on Fairfax Avenue in Los Angelesโ€”the pulsing heart of hypebeast culture. Starring Skyler Gisondo, Kiersey Clemons, Peter S. Kim, and Jaboukie Young-Whiteโ€”and featuring the likes of Billy Porter, Zoey Deutch, Camila Mendes, Rob Delaney, Yvette Nicole Brown, Ben Schwartz, JB Smoove, John Leguizamo, and Colton Dunn, among others, in guest rolesโ€”this series is about the timeless struggle to be cooler than you are, to fit in while standing out, and what it feels like to wait in line for a pair of sneakers youโ€™re never going to cop.

The series is created and executive produced by longtime friends Matthew Hausfater, Aaron Buchsbaum, and Teddy Riley. Additional executive producers include Jon Zimelis and Jason U. Nadler for Serious Business (@midnight); Peter A. Knight (Bojack Horseman); and Chris Prynoski, Ben Kalina, and Antonio Cannobio for Titmouse (Big Mouth). The artist Somehoodlum, who designed the characters for the series, serves as a consulting producer alongside the pop/internet culture clothing and media brand Pizzaslime.

โ–บWriters: Aaron Buchsbaum, Matt Hausfater, Peter Knight, Mike Liebenson, Laura Pollak, Teddy Riley

โ–บStars: Pamela Adlon, Jeff Bottoms, Yvette Nicole Brown, Kiersey Clemons, Rob Delaney, Zoey Deutch, Colton Dunn, Skyler Gisondo


Pamela Adlonโ–บ Phyllis
Jeff Bottomsโ–บ The Plug
Yvette Nicole Brownโ–บ Trini
Kiersey Clemonsโ–บ Derica
Rob Delaneyโ–บ Grant
Zoey Deutchโ–บ Lily
Colton Dunnโ–บ Principal Weston
Skyler Gisondoโ–บ Dale
Peter S. Kimโ–บ Benny
John Leguizamoโ–บ Glenn the pigeon
Camila Mendesโ–บ Melody
Larry Owensโ–บ Jules
Linda Parkโ–บ Joy
Billy Porterโ–บ Hiroki Hassan
Ben Schwartzโ–บ Cody
Timothy Simonsโ–บ Brian
J.B. Smooveโ–บ Quattro the pigeon
Jaboukie Young-Whiteโ–บ Truman

( Cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.