๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡พโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡บโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹ ๐Ÿ‡ผโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡จโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฎโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

Doom Patrol Season 3 will be on HBO Max at September 23, 2021

Action, Adventure, Comedy / TV-Series (2019)

Doom Patrol is superhero streaming television series developed by Jeremy Carver. Based on the DC Comics superhero team of the same name, the series features Jane (Diane Guerrero), Rita Farr (April Bowlby), Vic Stone (Joivan Wade), Larry Trainor (Matt Bomer / Matthew Zuk), Cliff Steele (Brendan Fraser / Riley Shanahan), and the Chief (Timothy Dalton) as the members of the eponymous Doom Patrol. Although Bowlby, Bomer, and Fraser reprise their roles from the series Titans, the two shows are set in separate continuities.

Go through the looking glass with a super-powered gang of outcasts (including Matt Bomer as Negative Man, Joivan Wade as Cyborg, Brendan Fraser as Robotman, and more). Last seen at a decrepit amusement park where Chief (Timothy Dalton) witnessed his metahuman daughter, Dorothy (Abigail Shapiro) engaged in a fiery face-off with “The Candlemaker,” an ancient evil deity who will stop at nothing to fulfill his world-ending destiny, join the Doom Patrol for an action-packed third season.

Directors: Chris Manley, Harry Jierjian, Kristin Windell, Glen Winter, Omar Madha, Jessica Lowrey, Samira Radsi, Amanda Row

Writers: Jeremy Carver, Arnold Drake, Tom Farrell, Bob Haney, Bruno Premiani, Shoshana Sachi, Eric Dietel, Tanya Steele, Tamara Becher, Chris Dingess, Neil Reynolds, April Fitzsimmons

Stars: April Bowlby, Diane Guerrero, Matt Bomer, Brendan Fraser, Timothy Dalton, Joivan Wade, Riley Shanahan, Matthew Zuk


April Bowlbyโ–บ Rita Farr 
Diane Guerreroโ–บ Crazy Jane 
Matt Bomerโ–บ Larry Trainor 
Brendan Fraserโ–บ Cliff Steele 
Timothy Daltonโ–บ Chief 
Joivan Wadeโ–บ Cyborg 
Riley Shanahanโ–บ Robotman
Matthew Zukโ–บ Negative Man
Skye Robertsโ–บ Kay Challis
Phil Morrisโ–บ Silas Stone
Jackie Goldstonโ–บ The Secretary
Hannah Allineโ–บ Pretty Polly
Shay Mackโ–บ Driller Bill
Stephanie Czajkowskiโ–บ Hammerhead
Mark Sheppardโ–บ Willoughby Kipling
Julie McNivenโ–บ Sheryl Trainor
Bethany Anne Lindโ–บ Clara Steele
David A MacDonaldโ–บ Daddy
Devan Longโ–บ Flex Mentallo
Tommy Sniderโ–บ Ernest Franklin 
Pisay Paoโ–บ Slava
Leela Owenโ–บ Young Miranda 
Greyson Chadwickโ–บ Rita’s Mom 
Chelsea Alana Riveraโ–บ Silver Tongue
Alan Mingo Jr.โ–บ Maura Lee Karupt
Katie Gundersonโ–บ Kate Steele
Lana Jean Turnerโ–บ Young Rita
Tara Leeโ–บ Lucy Fugue
Gary Peeblesโ–บ African Warrior
JoAnn Willetteโ–บ Debbie Trainor
Bethany Kasulasโ–บ Jack Straw
Kodai Yamaguchiโ–บ Gothic Dannyzen

( Read more cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *