Tell Us Episode

🇸​​​​​🇪​​​​​🇹​​​​​ · 🇾​​​​​🇴​​​​​🇺​​​​​🇷 · 🇼​​​​​🇦​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇨​​​​​🇭​​​​​🇱​​​​​🇮​​​​​🇸​​​​​🇹​​​​​🇸​​​​​

Candyman (2021)

Coming Out at August 27, 2021 in theaters

Horror, Thriller

Candyman is supernatural slasher film directed by Nia DaCosta and written by Jordan Peele, Win Rosenfeld and DaCosta. It is a direct sequel to the 1992 film of the same name and the fourth film in the Candyman film series, based on the short story “The Forbidden” by Clive Barker.

A “spiritual sequel” to the 1992 horror film ‘Candyman’ that returns to the now-gentrified Chicago neighborhood where the legend began. Jordan Peele unleashes a fresh take on the blood-chilling urban legend that your friend’s older sibling probably told you about at a sleepover: Candyman. Rising filmmaker Nia DaCosta (Little Woods) directs this contemporary incarnation of the cult classic. 

Director: Nia DaCosta

Writers: Jordan Peele, Win Rosenfeld, Nia DaCosta, Bernard Rose (1992 film), Clive Barker

Stars: Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Teyonah Parris, Nathan Stewart-Jarrett, Colman Domingo, Kyle Kaminsky, Vanessa Williams, Tony Todd


Yahya Abdul-Mateen IIAnthony McCoy
Teyonah ParrisBrianna Cartwright
Nathan Stewart-JarrettTroy Cartwright
Colman DomingoWilliam Burke
Kyle KaminskyGrady Cartwright
Vanessa WilliamsAnne-Marie McCoy
Rebecca SpenceFinley Stephens
Carl Clemons-HopkinsJameson
Brian KingClive Privler
Miriam MossJerrica Cooper
Cassie KramerLibrarian
Mark MontgomeryDet. Lipez
Genesis Denise HaleSabrina
Rodney L Jones IIIBilly
Pamela JonesDevlin Sharpe
Hannah Love JonesYoung Brianna
Cedric MaysGil Cartwright
Tony ToddDaniel Robitaille / Candyman
Heidi Grace EngermanHaley Gulick
Christiana ClarkDanielle Harrington
Torrey HansonJack Hyde
Tien TranJane Ji
Alec SilverRestaurant Server
Sarah WistermanCeline
Malic WhiteBoof
Sarah LoSamantha
Breanna LindAnnika
Ireon RoachTrina
J. Nicole BrooksDr. Collins
Nancy PenderTV News Anchor
Mike GeraghtyPolice Officer #1
Nadia SimmsRingleader
Michael HargroveSherman Fields
Jazlynn GivensArchival Footage Girl #1
Breje OdomArchival Footage Girl #2
Chandlyr DavisArchival Footage Girl #3
Danica Von KampenArchival Footage Girl #4
Teslyn JohnsonArchival Footage Girl #5
Teagan CrostreetArchival Footage Girl #6
Avery MossArchival Footage Girl #7
Graham CarlsonArchival Footage Boy #1
Nicholas RussellArchival Footage Boy #2
Logan VosburghArchival Footage Boy #3
Brandon PelayoArchival Footage Boy #4
Evan J. SimpsonMagnet School Student
Dan FierroOfficer Rooney
Aaron CrippenOfficer Smith
Ashland ThomasNight Crawler Patron
Matthew J. ValadezDriver in the Rain During Gallery Killing
Hans Dieter WolffEuropean tourist

( Cast details on imdb )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.